Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaison Rinker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jaison Rinker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Jones

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jaison Rinkers office is always wonderful. The staff is so kind, knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend them!"

Ivelisse Vizcarrondo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We visited this office to obtain replacement insurance after another insurance company cancelled our auto insurance back in June 2022 in error. We were never notified and were uninsured for 5 months. They were supposed to cancel my Umbrella policy , instead they cancelled my 2-car auto policy. Shame on you AllState! Stephanie from this State Farm office was very helpful today 11-4-2022. She was very courteous and professional. Provided us with auto insurance in minutes. We also gave her our homeowners business. We are glad we moved to State Farm. I recommend this office."

Russ McConnell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy transaction Walked in , greeted and dealt with professionally , and had new auto and home coverage in less than an hour. Stephanie knows what she’s doing and is knowledgeable and understands customer needs. I highly recommend State Farm especially Rinker agency."

Art Rodriguez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn at State Farm Rinker Agency was incredible. Reached out to me on her own to advocate for me and ensure that my claim was handled promptly. She went above and beyond. But this is the excellent service I’ve come to expect from Jason Rinker agency. Professional, always available, always kind and helpful. Consistently excellent."

Courtney Carey

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Stephanie directly for over a year now. She helped us when we moved from Florida by connecting with our agent there and getting everything transferred so smoothly. She continues to help us by adding and changing policies we have to better fit our needs. I would recommend this office to anyone who asks! You’re awesome, Stephanie!!"

Camile Smith

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Jaison Rinker and his staff at State Farm for several years. They have been fantastic! Super quick response time, pleasant and helpful. When I've filed a claim they reach out to check on us, and follow up to make sure everything is taken care of. I bought a new home last year and Jaison called to discuss the home owner's policy in detail. I also got a nice discount on my car insurance when I switched from Renter's Insurance to Home Owners! I really appreciate them!"

Matthew Hentges

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and service"

T HURLEY

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaison and staff are easy to work with. Always helpful and follow up on emails or phone calls."

Chris Taylor

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I place all of my insurance business with Jaison, he and his team will go above and beyond to provide world class customer service. You will not find better people, or better service anywhere else"

Eddie Knorr

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, and more importantly Jason Rinker and his team, go way above and beyond to make sure their customers are well cared for. I highly recommend."

mariah jones

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so fast in helping with my request and everyone is always so super nice and helpful, I truly can't say enough about how much I love their office!"

Brent Evans

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaison and his team are extremely responsive and are always working in the customer's best interest! Jaison handles most our personal -- as well as my business -- insurance needs. Highly recommended!!!!!"

Joe

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best! When I first contacted Jaison’s office it was a Saturday and I need insurance for a new vehicle that afternoon he mad it happen! Here we are 2 years later and I bought a new vehicle again and his office staff went above and beyond! I thank you! If I could pick more stars I would!"

Donna T

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephanie to get personal business insurance for my small online store. She was so helpful, kind and overall wonderful to work with. She was very prompt getting me information I needed and set me up quickly she is a true professional."

Teresa Madden

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call this office, all the ladies are extremely friendly & very professional. I always get immediate assistance with whatever I need, no waiting."

Zach Scott

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has had a great experience with Jason's Office and they got me a great quote for 2 drivers."

Rabikar Chatterjee

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jaison Rinker and in particular our main point of contact (Cathy Kotvas) has been extremely positive. Today's interaction with Cathy is a case in point."

larry peters

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like A Good Neighbor is a great slogan. In Jaison's case it is also true. For us he is both neighbor and agent. As our agent he has provided excellent service. We could not be more pleased, nor feel more secure than we do with Jaison. As a neighbor he is the best, again, always there. You cannot find anyone better ."

Dana Pietrzak

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie made changing insurance companies easy after 27 years with another company. Very responsive and professional , she explained everything thoroughly and she was able to save us money. Very happy we made this change."

Allison Moore

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at Jaison Rinker State Farm. Cathy was very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive and was very easy to work with. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!"

Beth Frye

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t be happier with the service that Jaison and his staff provide! Jaison’s follow through is remarkable! They are truly there for us during the good times and bad!"

Lou Hamill

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaison and his team are very professional. Jaison is not the first State Farm agent I have had over the past 30 odd years, but he is the best. I could not be happier with the move I made to Jaison's office. The service he and his staff provide are geared towards what works for me and my family. Bottom line, Jaison Rinker and Staff are caring and responsive."

Specialists in Cardiovascular Medicine

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office for years. Their customer service is top notch, and I can always count on a quick response. Thank you!"

TOBY LIGUORE

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had Jaison Rinker as our insurance agent for several years. He always goes above and beyond to take care of us."

Eric Gritz

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been dealing with State Farm for 35 years. Most of them with Jason Rinker personally. They are helpful with all my needs for Insurance, as well as investments. Takes time to make sure everything fits your needs. Straight up 1st class."