Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jaison Rinker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jaison Rinker

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Hentges

Matthew Hentges

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and service"
Profile photo of T HURLEY

T HURLEY

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaison and staff are easy to work with. Always helpful and follow up on emails or phone calls."
Profile photo of Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I place all of my insurance business with Jaison, he and his team will go above and beyond to provide world class customer service. You will not find better people, or better service anywhere else"
Profile photo of Eddie Knorr

Eddie Knorr

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, and more importantly Jason Rinker and his team, go way above and beyond to make sure their customers are well cared for. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of mariah jones

mariah jones

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so fast in helping with my request and everyone is always so super nice and helpful, I truly can't say enough about how much I love their office!"
Profile photo of Brent Evans

Brent Evans

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaison and his team are extremely responsive and are always working in the customer's best interest! Jaison handles most our personal -- as well as my business -- insurance needs. Highly recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best! When I first contacted Jaison’s office it was a Saturday and I need insurance for a new vehicle that afternoon he mad it happen! Here we are 2 years later and I bought a new vehicle again and his office staff went above and beyond! I thank you! If I could pick more stars I would!"
Profile photo of Donna T

Donna T

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephanie to get personal business insurance for my small online store. She was so helpful, kind and overall wonderful to work with. She was very prompt getting me information I needed and set me up quickly she is a true professional."
Profile photo of Teresa Madden

Teresa Madden

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call this office, all the ladies are extremely friendly & very professional. I always get immediate assistance with whatever I need, no waiting."
Profile photo of Zach Scott

Zach Scott

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has had a great experience with Jason's Office and they got me a great quote for 2 drivers."
Profile photo of Rabikar Chatterjee

Rabikar Chatterjee

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jaison Rinker and in particular our main point of contact (Cathy Kotvas) has been extremely positive. Today's interaction with Cathy is a case in point."
Profile photo of larry peters

larry peters

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like A Good Neighbor is a great slogan. In Jaison's case it is also true. For us he is both neighbor and agent. As our agent he has provided excellent service. We could not be more pleased, nor feel more secure than we do with Jaison. As a neighbor he is the best, again, always there. You cannot find anyone better ."
Profile photo of Dana Pietrzak

Dana Pietrzak

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie made changing insurance companies easy after 27 years with another company. Very responsive and professional , she explained everything thoroughly and she was able to save us money. Very happy we made this change."
Profile photo of Allison Moore

Allison Moore

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at Jaison Rinker State Farm. Cathy was very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive and was very easy to work with. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Beth Frye

Beth Frye

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t be happier with the service that Jaison and his staff provide! Jaison’s follow through is remarkable! They are truly there for us during the good times and bad!"
Profile photo of Lou Hamill

Lou Hamill

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaison and his team are very professional. Jaison is not the first State Farm agent I have had over the past 30 odd years, but he is the best. I could not be happier with the move I made to Jaison's office. The service he and his staff provide are geared towards what works for me and my family. Bottom line, Jaison Rinker and Staff are caring and responsive."
Profile photo of Specialists in Cardiovascular Medicine

Specialists in Cardiovascular Medicine

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office for years. Their customer service is top notch, and I can always count on a quick response. Thank you!"
Profile photo of TOBY LIGUORE

TOBY LIGUORE

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had Jaison Rinker as our insurance agent for several years. He always goes above and beyond to take care of us."
Profile photo of Eric Gritz

Eric Gritz

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been dealing with State Farm for 35 years. Most of them with Jason Rinker personally. They are helpful with all my needs for Insurance, as well as investments. Takes time to make sure everything fits your needs. Straight up 1st class."
Profile photo of Lori M

Lori M

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of John Fries

John Fries

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jaison and his team for over 20 years. You will not find a more detailed, timely, and caring company. I strongly recommend Jaison!"
Profile photo of Grace S

Grace S

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaison and his team are a fantastic group of people who truly value their clients. They are attentive to their clients’ needs and create a friendly atmosphere in the office. Insurance can be daunting, but Jaison Rinker’s team makes the process nice and easy."
Profile photo of Frank Szulborski

Frank Szulborski

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for over 20yrs. Everyone who works at Jason Rinker State Farm is friendly, curteous and extremely knowledgeable of their product. They’ve always responded quickly wether it was filing a claim or acquire a policy on-a new car purchase."
Profile photo of David Segall

David Segall

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent, honest support from this agency and have used them for over 20 years. Just a great company that definitely adds value for State Farm and me."
Profile photo of Kelsey Chizmar

Kelsey Chizmar

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is the best!"