Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Albensi

Susan Albensi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Albensi
"State Farm Agent Jaison Rinker and his team are always available. Everyone is friendly, eager to answer questions and resolve issues quickly. Would recommend Jaison Rinker’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Gene Gornick

Gene Gornick

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Gornick
"Always had great dealings with Jason and his staff"
Profile photo of Weipeng Xu

Weipeng Xu

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weipeng Xu
"Cathy is the best insurance agent I've worked with!"
Profile photo of Tamara Fazio

Tamara Fazio

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Fazio
"They were great . They were always ready to answer questions, and walk me through my claim process. They are always very pleasant and helpful when I call."
Profile photo of Devin Frank

Devin Frank

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Frank
"Very quick to respond, friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and most importantly saved me money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jimmy andrews

jimmy andrews

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy andrews
"Excellent customer service. Saved me over 80 bucks a month over Geico!!!! Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Tom Handerhan

Tom Handerhan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Handerhan
"Been a customer for a long time and the team has always been available when I needed them. They check in to make sure my policies are covering everything I need and find ways to bring my premiums down."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Everyone was so great! I was able to walk in without an appointment, and they were able to help me out right away!"
Profile photo of Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hayes
"Always very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Work 77959

Work 77959

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Work 77959
"I called the office today to find help regarding an email my landlord sent me about my renters insurance. The email was confusing, at least to me. Stephanie Reidell looked at the email and quickly handled everything for me."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kushon

Jennifer Kushon

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kushon
"Jaison Rinker and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, they are saving me tons of $$$."
Profile photo of Heath Bailey

Heath Bailey

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Bailey
"Was a pleasure doing business with them. Made the process of switching auto and home very easy and saved me money!!!!"
Profile photo of Darren Ras

Darren Ras

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Ras
"My family has been with Jaison Rinker and all of the wonderful people there for a lot of years. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Courtny Greiner

Courtny Greiner

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtny Greiner
"Cathy was absolutely amazing! She was so pleasant to talk to and answered all my questions!!! Thank you Cathy!!!"
Profile photo of Elana Sanguigni

Elana Sanguigni

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elana Sanguigni
"We have been clients of the Rinker Agency for almost 30 years. Jason and his staff are the most knowledgeable and helpful team i have had the pleasure to work with on insurance needs. I would recommend and refer The Rinker Agency to anyone interested in great insurance from a team that puts you first. Bob Sanguigni"
Profile photo of Scott Burke

Scott Burke

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burke
"Jen and Stephanie have been amazing through moving all of insurance needs over"
Profile photo of Todd Salvia

Todd Salvia

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Salvia
"Excellent customer service and professional staff. They are informative and engage on a personal level which creates a comfortable environment."
Profile photo of Kaylee Shingleton

Kaylee Shingleton

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Shingleton
"Customer service was wonderful! I was able to smoothly switch my insurance and got a much better rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Mancine

Matt Mancine

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mancine
"We’ve been working with Jaison and staff at State Farm for over 20 years…anytime we’ve ever had a claim or an incident, he is the first person there. Always first class and extremely honest and hard working. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jessica Palmer

Jessica Palmer

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Palmer
"Stephanie and Jason have been extremely helpful and efficient since I started working with them!"
Profile photo of JESSICA MILLER

JESSICA MILLER

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JESSICA MILLER
"Jason and his team are fantastically knowledgeable and reliable. They always know who I am when I call and have a smile in their voice and work diligently to get any issues resolved with personal follow up, throughout."
Profile photo of vicki martin

vicki martin

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vicki martin
"always great. thanks"
Profile photo of Laura Berzonski

Laura Berzonski

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Berzonski
"Fabulous customer service! Answered my needs immediately and without hesitation. Jaison Rinker's office has been our insurance provider for years and we highly recommend he and his staff!"
Profile photo of Deb Stegman

Deb Stegman

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Stegman
"Cathy Kotvas has been a joy to work with. She is quick to respond to questions or concerns, provides good guidance, takes the time to listen to the customers needs and is always polite and smiling!"
Profile photo of Tony Moscollic

Tony Moscollic

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Moscollic
"I needed a quick turnaround to add insurance to a new car and Jaison came through and with a reasonable price to boot."