Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Masters

Denise Masters

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Masters
"Excellent communications"
Profile photo of Adam Anderson

Adam Anderson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Anderson
"Was in a recent accident where severe fog was a facture and my vehicle was totaled. It already a stressful mess but my insurance wasn’t. They made a difficult situation easier and continued to check in on us. No one was serious injured which was a blessing. Timing with this situation has been really quick also. I am thankful."
Profile photo of Paul Manno

Paul Manno

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Manno
"Jaison and his team did a wonderful job getting my claim processed quickly. I was able to receive my payout and purchase a new vehicle very quickly."
Profile photo of john Richardson

john Richardson

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by john Richardson
"It's been a complete mess since I moved to Florida. Apparently anyone with the same name as you can cancel your policy and get sent a check. Do not let them insure you for auto or life."
Profile photo of Nicole Umstead

Nicole Umstead

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Umstead
"My family has used Jaison Rinker as our Insurance Agent since I was in high school and so it only made sense for me to continue to use their service for my own life insurance. Then as I got my own car, house, and family, it only made sense to use their services for that as well. I worked with Stephanie to get my insurance switched over after a few years of using a different company and she made it so easy. It's good to be back to what is familiar."
Profile photo of Harry H.

Harry H.

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry H.
"I recently had a distressing situation wherein I completely destroyed my brand new car. Jason Rinker's office and staff did an outstanding job in getting my claim filed and settled quickly and hassle free. I could not have asked for better service."
Profile photo of David Segall

David Segall

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Segall
"I always receive excellent, honest support from this agency and have used them for over 20 years. Just a great company that definitely adds value for State Farm and me."
Profile photo of Bekki Reiser

Bekki Reiser

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekki Reiser
"Cathy is always so pleasant and such a great help."
Profile photo of Jeff christy

Jeff christy

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff christy
"Stephanie at the State Farm office In Hampton on route 8 has been wonderful to deal with. Always has answers timely and everything is very easy to coordinate."
Profile photo of Susan Albensi

Susan Albensi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Albensi
"State Farm Agent Jaison Rinker and his team are always available. Everyone is friendly, eager to answer questions and resolve issues quickly. Would recommend Jaison Rinker’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Gene Gornick

Gene Gornick

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Gornick
"Always had great dealings with Jason and his staff"
Profile photo of Weipeng Xu

Weipeng Xu

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weipeng Xu
"Cathy is the best insurance agent I've worked with!"
Profile photo of Tamara Fazio

Tamara Fazio

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Fazio
"They were great . They were always ready to answer questions, and walk me through my claim process. They are always very pleasant and helpful when I call."
Profile photo of Devin Frank

Devin Frank

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Frank
"Very quick to respond, friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and most importantly saved me money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jimmy andrews

jimmy andrews

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy andrews
"Excellent customer service. Saved me over 80 bucks a month over Geico!!!! Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Tom Handerhan

Tom Handerhan

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Handerhan
"Been a customer for a long time and the team has always been available when I needed them. They check in to make sure my policies are covering everything I need and find ways to bring my premiums down."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Everyone was so great! I was able to walk in without an appointment, and they were able to help me out right away!"
Profile photo of Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hayes
"Always very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Work 77959

Work 77959

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Work 77959
"I called the office today to find help regarding an email my landlord sent me about my renters insurance. The email was confusing, at least to me. Stephanie Reidell looked at the email and quickly handled everything for me."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kushon

Jennifer Kushon

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kushon
"Jaison Rinker and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, they are saving me tons of $$$."
Profile photo of Heath Bailey

Heath Bailey

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Bailey
"Was a pleasure doing business with them. Made the process of switching auto and home very easy and saved me money!!!!"
Profile photo of Darren Ras

Darren Ras

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Ras
"My family has been with Jaison Rinker and all of the wonderful people there for a lot of years. They are very knowledgeable and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Courtny Greiner

Courtny Greiner

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtny Greiner
"Cathy was absolutely amazing! She was so pleasant to talk to and answered all my questions!!! Thank you Cathy!!!"
Profile photo of Elana Sanguigni

Elana Sanguigni

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elana Sanguigni
"We have been clients of the Rinker Agency for almost 30 years. Jason and his staff are the most knowledgeable and helpful team i have had the pleasure to work with on insurance needs. I would recommend and refer The Rinker Agency to anyone interested in great insurance from a team that puts you first. Bob Sanguigni"
Profile photo of Scott Burke

Scott Burke

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burke
"Jen and Stephanie have been amazing through moving all of insurance needs over"